The Trial

Available

Description

Would you sign up to a medical trial if you didn't know the possible side effects?

18-40? PAID CLINICAL TRIAL IN THE CANARY ISLANDS - UP TO GBP20,000 TAX FREE

It seems like the opportunity of a lifetime. An all-inclusive luxury trip abroad, all you need to do is take a pill every day and keep a diary.

Except you don't know anything about the drug or what its side effects might be.

The headaches start, a dull ache at first. Every day worse than the last.

Then a body is found.

Everyone is a suspect. Anyone could be a killer. Even you . . .

2022's biggest locked-room thriller, for fans of Alex Michaelides, T. M. Logan and JP Delaney

Praise for S. R. Masters

'Gripping [and] compelling ' T. M. Logan

' Exceptional ' Rachel Edwards

' Creepy . . . original' Phoebe Morgan

' Twisty ' Dervla McTiernan

' Thrilling ' Claire Allan

'Original and gripping ' Laura Marshall

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008520120
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.