The Trouble with Perfect

Helena Duggan (Author)
Available

Description

Having uncovered the secrets that lay behind the spookily pristine town of Perfect, Violet and the townsfolk are enjoying their new freedom from the maniacal rule of the evil Archer twins. But have they really seen the last of Edward Archer? Why is Boy acting strangely? And who is masterminding a scary zombie army? Another quirky, creepy and unforgettable adventure, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Publish Date
6 September 2018
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781474949514

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate