The Trouble With Perfect

Available

Description

Strange things are happening in the town that used to be Perfect.

Things are being stolen... then children start going missing too. And everyone is blaming Violet's best friend, Boy. But Boy's not BAD - is he? To find out what's going on, Violet must uncover secrets from the past and battle a gruesome zombie monster. Town is in trouble - double trouble - and it's up to Violet to save it.

A reissue of this quirky and creepy sequel to the bestselling A Place Called Perfect, for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman and Tim Burton.

"Your heart is in your mouth and you're knee-deep in adventure..." MG Leonard, author of Beetle Boy

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781474949514

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.