The Wedding Crasher

Available

Description

One reluctant photographer. One high society wedding. And a whole lot of chaos.

‘Abigail Mann is at her absolute best . . . she skillfully uses comedy alongside other more serious topics’
Holly McCulloch

‘Packed with humour . . . wonderfully brilliant characters’ Hannah Tovey

Great fun, genuinely laugh out loud and a gorgeous celebration of friendship’ Emily Kerr

‘Wise, witty and utterly unputdownable . . . the perfect romcom’ Kitty Wilson

‘Queen of the romantic comedy’ Lauren Forsythe

‘Packed with wonderful characters, gorgeous friendships, a glamourous setting and a whole lot of hilarity. An absolute joy!’ Kate G. Smith

***

Poppy got married young. Too young in fact, and she put her dreams aside for love. Fast-forward eight years(ish) and now it’s time to reclaim her life and first love – photography.

What better way to celebrate her new-found freedom than a blissful week alone on an island with just her camera for company. Until her best friend has a catastrophe with the high-profile wedding she’s planning and begs Poppy to help. After all, she owes her.

Poppy doesn’t expect to recognise the groom as an old friend, nor for the bride to get cold feet but what’s a wedding without a little drama. And as the wedding week – yes, week – gets underway, Poppy might find happiness again, just not in the way she expected.

If you love Mhairi McFarlane, Marian Keyes and Beth O’Leary, you will love Abigail Mann.

Readers love The Wedding Crasher

Original, funny, clever . . . not your typical romcom’

‘A tender story that will have you laughing one minute and I did shed a few tears’

‘A fun escapist read’

‘Delightful . . . the perfect [read] for people looking to fall back in love with their lives’

‘The characters are delightful [and] the plot is fun’

‘A fab, easy to read book’

‘A great combination of escapism . . . highly recommend

‘A fast moving comedy romance for the modern age’

‘Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella or Anna Bell . . . plenty of romance and humour’

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008489106

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.