The Wedding Party: An irresistible sizzler, 'as essential to a good summer holiday as SPF' (Grazia)

Available

Description

From the author of THE PROPOSAL , a Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick!

A fun and flirty novel from New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory, author of THE PROPOSAL and THE WEDDING DATE , o ne of Cosmopolitan's 33 Books to Get Excited About in 2018.

For fans of Jo Watson, Sarah Morgan and Holly Martin, the next charming romance by The New York Times bestselling author of THE PROPOSAL.

Maddie and Theo have two things in common:

1. Alexa is their best friend

2. They hate each other

After an 'oops, we made a mistake' night together, neither one can stop thinking about the other. With Alexa's wedding rapidly approaching, Maddie and Theo both share bridal party responsibilities that require more interaction with each other than they're comfortable with. Underneath the sharp barbs they toss at each other is a simmering attraction that won't fade. It builds until they find themselves sneaking off together to release some tension when Alexa isn't looking.

But as with any engagement with a nemesis, there are unspoken rules that must be abided by. First and foremost, don't fall in love...

'What a charming, warm, sexy gem of a novel' New York Times bestselling author Roxane Gay o n THE WEDDING DATE

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472265005

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.