The Wife Between Us: A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018

Greer Hendricks (Author) Sarah Pekkanen (Author)
Available

Description

A New York Times top-ten bestseller and a Richard and Judy Book Club Pick.

'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train . This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire


When you read this book, you will make many assumptions.

It's about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement.

It's about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves.

The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman.

You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships.

You will be wrong.

The Wife Between Us is the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen; a gripping thriller with film rights sold to the creators of The Girl On the Train .

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Publish Date
26 July 2018
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781509842834

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.