The Witch's Cat

(Author) (Illustrator)
Pre-Order   Ships 30 September 2021

Description

The purrrrfect new story for young readers this Halloween! From Philip Ardagh, bestselling author of The Grunts series, and illustrated by Rob Biddulph, award-winning creator of Draw With Rob , comes a charming new series for fans of Alex T. Smith, Pamela Butchart and Mr Dog!

Meet Furry Purry Beancat - one extraordinary cat with nine extraordinary lives!

Just like every other cat, Furry Purry Beanca t loves a catnap. But unlike other cats, when Beancat wakes she often finds herself about to embark on a whole new adventure!

Watch out! There's a WITCH in the village - or is there? With talk of potions, toads and spells flying around, will Beancat be able to sniff out the truth, before it's too late?

'Exciting and comic, these are purr-fect first adventures' - LoveReading4Kids

LOOK OUT for more Furry Purry adventures: The Pirate Captain's Cat, The Railway Cat and The Library Cat !

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781471184055

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.