The Worst Class in the World

Joanna Nadin (Author) Rikin Parekh (Illustrator)
Available

Description

A brand new, laugh-out-loud young fiction series from bestselling author Joanna Nadin. Perfect for fans of Horrid Henry and the Trouble with Daisy series.

According to head teacher Mrs Bottomley-Blunt, 4B is the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. She says school is not about footling or fiddle-faddling or FUN. It is about LEARNING and it is high time 4B tried harder to EXCEL at it. But Stanley and Manjit didn't LITERALLY mean to make their whole class sick with homemade biscuits. And they definitely didn't LITERALLY mean for Manjit's dog Killer to eat their teacher's shoes or for Bruce Bingley's rat to escape. These things just happened even though they had a FOOLPROOF plan. You see, 4B may be the WORST CLASS IN THE WORLD. But you wouldn't want to be anywhere else.

Highly illustrated and featuring two hilarious madcap adventures in one book, these books are just right for children ready for their first chapter books.

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date
14 May 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781526611833

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate