Theodora Hendrix and the Curious Case of the Cursed Beetle

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

If you think monsters don't exist, just ask Theodora Hendrix. The second in a brilliantly funny new series, perfect for fans of Amelia Fang.

After facing down an evil hag, a thieving skele-crow and an army of the undead, ten-year-old Theodora Hendrix is certain she can handle anything - that is, until she meets the unpleasant Inspector Shelley and her even more unpleasant pet rat. Shelley and Ratsputin have come to spy on the MLM, and are determined to make trouble at every turn. Then Theodora makes a discovery of her own: a cursed beetle. She needs to destroy it without attracting the attention of the inspector - and fast. The stakes couldn't be higher: if Theodora fails, her beloved monster family will rot in the dankest, darkest prisons of Transylvania...

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781406392623

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.