There Must Be More Than That!

Usually despatches within 3-5 days.

Description

From the creator of The Boring Book, a New York Times Best Illustrated Children's Book

Shinsuke Yoshitake is back with a witty, thought-provoking picture book for our times.

There Must Be More Than That! is all about perspective , and wading past the bad to embrace the possibility of good.

* A thoughtful and laugh-out-loud exploration into an uncertain ever after
* Empowers readers to choose their own future
* A powerful antidote to anxiety for kids unsure about current events and what comes next

What does the future hold? This question can be daunting-or delightfully promising!

Readers of all ages will seek solace in this smart and spirited exploration of the good that might be right around the corner.

* Perfect for fans of Shinsuke Yoshitake
* Resonates year-round as a go-to gift for birthdays, holidays, and more
* Ideal for children ages 5 to 8 years old
* A great pick for parents and grandparents, as well as librarians and teachers
* Add it to the shelf with books like Sofia Valdez, Future Prez by Andrea Beaty; What Do You Do With an Idea? by Kobi Yamada; and Dream Big, Little One by Vashti Harrison.

Product Details

Price
£13.99  £13.29
Publisher
Chronicle Books
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781452183220
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.