This Beautiful Life: the emotional and uplifting novel from the #1 bestseller

(Author)
Usually delivers within 2 weeks.

Description

'An emotional rollercoaster of a read... profoundly touching and moving' - Daily Express . Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jodi Picoult.

Abi has been given the second chance she never expected: she's in remission. Now she's trying to get her life - and her family - back on track after facing the worst. But it's hard to trust in happiness again, and reconnecting with her husband John proves more challenging than she thought. Can you really go back to 'normal' after thinking you're going to lose one another?

With Abi's son Seb struggling with a secret of his own, the three of them are in danger of falling apart just when they need each other most. But how do you pick up the pieces of a family still suffering emotional shockwaves? And can Abi bring the people she loves most in the world back together again... before it's too late?

***

**What readers are saying about This Beautiful Life **

' Stunning , filled with emotion...one of my favourite books of 2017!' - Off the Shelf Books

'A breathtaking read that will break your heart'

'A beautiful, soaring story ...highly, HIGHLY recommended!'

'I loved every word ... a wonderful, wonderful book'

' Heartbreaking, real and unforgettable - the characters feel like friends or close family'

'Honest and powerful'

'Will stay in my mind for a long time to come. This author has really touched my heart'

'I devoured every page; an utter delight'

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781473639621

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.