To All the Dogs I've Loved Before: An irresistible second-chance, small-town romance

Available

Description

'This is the perfect romantic comedy . . . genuinely beautiful and such a joy to read' 5* reader review on Once Upon A Puppy

For fans of Holly Martin, Phillipa Ashley and Sarah Morgan, Lizzie Shane's To All The Dogs I've Loved Before is the charming second-chance small-town romance!

.............................................................................................


Sometimes a second chance at first love requires a little push...

The last person Elinor Rodriguez wants to spend time with is her first love, Levi Jackson. The quietly intense lawman broke Elinor's heart once before, and she's determined to never risk trusting him again. Unfortunately, her mischievous rescue dog seems to have other plans. Somehow Dory always manages to escape Elinor at the worst possible moment. And in the small town of Pine Hollow, Levi is the man to call when a dog is disrupting traffic.

As the kid who barely graduated - and still struggles to hide his dyslexia - Levi always believed that Elinor was way out of his league. Even though he ended their engagement all those years ago, Elinor continues to take Levi's breath away whenever he sees her. Now, with a little help from a four-legged friend, Levi and Elinor may just get the second chance they deserve.

.............................................................................................


Praise for Lizzie Shane:

' An adorable second chance romance ' Publishers Weekly

' Once Upon a Puppy is a must read for all fans of rom-coms and contemporary romance . . . I enjoyed this sweet heartfelt rivalry more than I can put into words' Urban Book Reviews

' An irresistible blend of heart, humour, nostalgic moments , misunderstandings, family, friendship, tension, chemistry, attraction, spirited shenanigans, Christmas cheer, and a whole lot of puppy love' What's Better Than Books?

' A dog lovers dream come true , mixed in with Christmas and the most adorable romance ' Breakfast at Shelby's

'A magical read . . . If you read one holiday romance this year make it this one, I don't think you'll regret it!' Novel Gossip

' Could not put it down . . . Beautifully written' Harlequin Junkie

'Shane's heart-warming plot, perfect mix of small-town charm and buoyant wit , perfectly imperfect human characters, and adorable canines truly capture the thrill of love and the magic of the dogs-and-people connection' Booklist

Look out for the other heartwarming Pine Hollow romances, The Twelve Dogs of Christmas and Once Upon A Puppy !

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.29
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472278692

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.