Tough Crowd

(Author)
Pre-Order   Ships 23 June 2022

Description

Pre-order the new laugh-out-loud novel from Andi Osho, the bestselling author of Asking for a Friend

New boyfriend. His kids. That's a tough crowd.

Aspiring comedian Abi has always been told that she's too much but never felt like enough. Until she meets new boyfriend Will who changes everything - he loves her just the way she is. But Will is a package deal and comes with two daughters from a previous relationship.

Abi is used to playing to difficult audiences but winning over the girls and step-parenting is going to be her toughest gig yet.

A fun and feel-good romantic comedy about love, friendship and family for anyone who's struggled to feel like enough and find their place. Fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Beth O'Leary will love this warm and witty page-turner.

Your favourite authors LOVE Andi Osho:

'Witty, pacy and joyful' Beth O'Leary

'Laugh-out-loud and joyous' Shazia Mirza

'Massively entertaining' Beth Morrey

'Written with so much heart' Daisy Buchanan

Product Details

Price
£14.99  £13.94
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9780008430986

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.