Trixie Pickle Art Avenger

Usually despatches within 3-5 days.

Description

'Funny, arty and just a little bit naughty, the Art Avenger is amazing!' Matt Lucas

' Very funny . . . I learned tons about art and laughed A LOT.' Joe Lycett

A hilarious and highly illustrated adventure for fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates featuring Trixie Pickle, who hates bullies and takes them down using art

Trixie loves art and hates bullies - and so decides to become an Art Avenger, righting wrongs at her school through art.

She uses Picasso, Pollock and Ofili to teach bullies a lesson, get out of lessons and help those in need, like an arty Robin Hood.

Highly illustrated throughout by Olaf Falafel, winner of the FUNNIEST JOKE at the Edinburgh Fringe. Full of fact files of hilarious and irreverent details about real artists, Trixie Pickle is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Konnie Huq, Sam Copeland and Liz Pichon.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780241537640

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.