True Detectives

Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.

Description

TRUE DETECTIVES follows half-brothers Moe Reed and Aaron Fox on the twisted trail of a missing girl; a dark, baffling whodunit that forces the brothers to put aside their mutual animus to work with psychologist Alex Delaware - and to confront the unresolved family mystery that turned them into enemies. 'No one does psychological suspense as well as Jonathan Kellerman' ( Detroit Free Press ), and the New York Times No. 1 author's novels, such as KILLER and BREAKDOWN are perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Harlan Coben.

PIs can do things, legally, that cops can't. And cops have access to resources denied their private counterparts. Only by pooling their efforts - and by consulting a man both brothers respect, psychologist Alex Delaware, do Fox and Reed stand a chance of peeling back the secrets in high places that explain the fate of an outwardly innocent young woman. And, by doing so, the brothers learn about much more than murder.

Product Details

Price
£10.99  £10.44
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780755359738

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.