Twice in a Blue Moon: a heart-wrenching story of a second chance at first love

Available

Description

'Witty and downright hilarious' Helen Hoang, author of THE KISS QUOTIENT

Sam Brandis was Tate Jones's first: Her first love. Her first everything. Including her first heartbreak.

During a whirlwind two-week vacation abroad, Sam and Tate fell for each other in only the way that first loves do: sharing all of their hopes, dreams, and deepest secrets along the way. Sam was the first, and only, person that Tate - the long-lost daughter of one of the world's biggest film stars - ever revealed her identity to. So when it became clear her trust was misplaced, her world shattered for good.

Fourteen years later, Tate, now an up-and-coming actress, only thinks about her first love every once in a blue moon. When she steps onto the set of her first big break, he's the last person she expects to see. Yet here Sam is, the same charming, confident man she knew, but even more alluring than she remembered. Forced to confront the man who betrayed her, Tate must ask herself if it's possible to do the wrong thing for the right reason... and whether "once in a lifetime" can come around twice.

With Christina Lauren's signature prose and perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, TWICE IN A BLUE MOON is an unforgettable and moving novel of young love and second chances.

Praise for Christina Lauren:

'A smart, sexy romance for readers who thrive on girl power' Kirkus Reviews on DATING YOU, HATING YOU

'Beautifully written and remarkably compelling Sarah J. Maas, New York Times bestselling author

' Heartfelt and funny' Kirkus Reviews on THE UNHONEYMOONERS

'Delicious, steamy, feel good romp' Goodreads reviewer

' Oh, this was just downright charming! I actually caught myself laughing out loud so many times!' Goodreads reviewer

'Pure perfection' Goodreads reviewer

'It's been a long time since a romance novel has made me so giddy' Goodreads reviewer

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780349422770

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.