Twins

Varian Johnson (Author) Shannon Wright (Illustrator)
Available

Description

A heartfelt and delightful middle-grade graphic novel, from the award-winning author Varian Johnson and rising cartoonist Shannon Wright. Maureen and Francine Carter are twins and best friends. They participate in the same clubs, enjoy the same foods and are partners on all their school projects.

But just before the girls start sixth grade, Francine becomes Fran - a girl who wants to join the chorus, run for class president and dress in fashionable outfits that set her apart from Maureen. A girl who seems happy to share only two classes with her sister!

Maureen and Francine are growing apart and there's nothing Maureen can do to stop it. Are sisters really forever? Or will middle school change things for good?

Perfect for fans of Ann. M. Martin's The Baby-Sitters Club and Raina Telgemeier.

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.08
Publisher
Scholastic US
Publish Date
5 November 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781338236132

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate