Two Metres From You: Escape with this hilarious, feel-good and utterly irresistible romantic comedy!

Available

Description

Winner of the 2022 RNA Katie Fforde Debut Romantic Novel Award.

'I ABSOLUTELY loved this book!' Real reader review,
'A gorgeous, romantic book, that will whisk you away to sunnier happier times' Real reader review,
'I LOVED this book! I can't believe it's a debut and can't wait to see what's next for Heidi Stephens' Real reader review,


* Never Gonna Happen , the brand new novel from Heidi Stephens, is available to pre-order now!*
_________

LOVE MIGHT BE CLOSER THAN YOU THINK . . .

Gemma isn't sure what upsets her more. The fact she just caught her boyfriend cheating, or that he did it on her brand-new Heal's cushions.

All she knows is she needs to put as many miles between her and Fraser as humanly possible. So, when her best friend suggests a restorative few days in the West Country, it seems like the perfect solution.

That is, until the country enters a national lockdown that leaves her stranded. All she has for company is her dog, Mabel. And the mysterious (and handsome!) stranger living at the bottom of her garden . . .

Packed full of laugh-out-loud moments, this hugely uplifting, feel-good and sparkling romantic comedy is simply unputdownable. Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Sophie Kinsella, Beth O'Leary and Laura Jane Williams.

_________

READERS ARE LOSING THEIR HEARTS TO TWO METRES FROM YOU!

'A fabulous debut from Stephens, focussing on a year that none of us will forget, and delivering all the feels. Amusing, engaging and deliciously romantic.' JENNI KEER

' Brilliant! Just Brilliant! Consumed it in a day as I just couldn't put it down. Hilariously funny and sums up life in lockdown perfectly' Real reader review,

'Beautifully written, full of charm and a story that will capture your heart, this is the perfect read! ' Real reader review,

'It made me laugh and cry and I am already excited for what Heidi produces next. An excellent debut!' Real reader review,

'If there's a better book to relieve lockdown depression I'd be very surprised' NetGalley Reader

'A must-have beach read this summer. I read it in one sitting and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new, wonderful romance to read' NetGalley Reader

'I LOVED this. A great example of how to do a lockdown novel ' NetGalley Reader

Product Details

Price
£10.99  £10.44
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472285829
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.