Under the Mistletoe

Available

Description

'Had me longing for snowflakes in the air... I read the book too quickly and need a new Sue Moorcroft already' NetGalley review,

Christmas. A time for family, friends - and rekindling old flames...

When Laurel returns to the village of Middledip, she's looking for a quiet life. Adjusting to her recent divorce, she's ready to spend some time getting back on her feet amidst the glorious snow-dusted countryside.

Yet, life in Middledip is far from straightforward. Coming to the aid of her sister, Rea, as she navigates her own troubles, Laurel barely has a moment to think about where her own life is going.

However, time stands still when she sees her old flame, Grady Cassidy - and it's soon as if they've never been apart. But through her happiness, Laurel remembers why she left the village all those years ago, as she recalls a dark night and Grady's once-wayward brother, Mac...

Can Laurel learn to forgive and forget? Or will her chances of Christmas under the mistletoe with Grady remain a dream?

Snuggle up with a mince pie, a cup of cocoa and the most enchanting book this Christmas from the bestselling Sue Moorcroft. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Carole Matthews.

Readers adore Under The Mistletoe :

' I was left with a smile on my face and a warm feeling in my heart! '
NetGalley review,

' A perfect read to curl up with on a cold evening with a nice cuppa which I cannot recommend highly enough'
NetGalley review,

' A page-turner of a story with plenty of Christmas feels ' NetGalley review,

' A sparkling Christmas story , full of warmth, family bonds, love, crafts and forgiveness'
NetGalley review,

'It's impossible not to have a smile on your face... A romantic festive read , heart-warming and uplifting '
NetGalley review,

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008393052

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.