Undone: A unputdownable, emotional love story

Available

Description

Undone is a unforgettable new romance from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer, in her Start Up in the City series, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.

The only vow she's prepared to make is not to say 'I do'...


Running a major tech company without breaking a sweat? No problem. But being bridesmaid at her best friend's wedding is giving Jess Cohen a bad case of the jitters. Maybe that's because she'll have to face the groom's brother, Jake - the man she's been avoiding for the last two years, after she dumped him mercilessly, unable to tell him the truth about her past. Jake, who's loyal, loving and all wrong for someone who refuses to be tied down - if only her heart could remember that.


Jake Winton spent four months secretly dating Jess, and the past two years trying - and failing - to forget the woman he'd been ready to propose to. Now, he's sure their connection is still there, sizzling and undeniable. Whatever she's holding back, he can handle - if only she'll trust him with her secrets, her fears and her heart.

Praise for Kelly Rimmer:

'Guaranteed to please... Kelly Rimmer should be at the top of the must-read list' Fresh Fiction

'Will delight fans of extremely modern romance' Publishers Weekly

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472257611

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.