Unravelling Oliver: The gripping psychological suspense from the No. 1 bestseller

(Author)
Available

Description

WINNER - IBA Crime Fiction Book of the Year

By the author of the Sunday Times Top 10 bestseller and Richard and Judy Book Club pick, Lying in Wait

'Truly excellent ... strongly recommended' Sophie Hannah

__________


'I expected more of a reaction the first time I hit her.'

Oliver Ryan is a handsome and charismatic success story.

He lives in the suburbs with his wife, Alice, who illustrates his award-winning children's books and gives him her unstinting devotion. Their life together is one of enviable privilege and ease - enviable until, one evening after supper, Oliver attacks Alice, leaving her fighting for her life.

Everyone around Oliver quickly realises that they didn't know him at all. Only he knows the lengths to which he has gone to get the life he so desired. But even he is in for a shock when the past catches up with him.

A gripping page-turner, Unravelling Oliver is perfect for fans of Erin Kinsley's Found and Shari Lapena's The Couple Next Door .
__________

'Incredibly brilliant' Marian Keyes

'Compelling, clever and dark ... you'll gobble it up in one go' Heat Magazine

'An ambitiously structured and compelling "whydunnit"' Daily Mail

'The compulsion to continue reading never wanes ... A persistently satisfying read' Sunday Times

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780241965641

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.