We All Begin As Strangers: A gripping novel about dark secrets in an English village

Usually despatches within 3-5 days.

Description

***SHORTLISTED FOR THE BAMB READERS AWARD 2017***

Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty's Truly Madly Guilty and Joanna Cannon's The Trouble with Goats and Sheep - a vibrant debut about an English village pushed to the brink, and the secrets its residents are desperate to protect.

HOW WELL DO YOU REALLY KNOW YOUR NEIGHBOURS?

In the English village of Heathcote the temperature - and the sense of unease - is rising.

It started with small things - a perfume bottle being moved, a photograph left behind in someone's house. But now Anna is missing.

As the search for Anna gathers pace, suspicions grow and secrets are revealed. Surely one of the villagers can't be responsible? But then can you ever really know what's going on behind closed doors...

**********

Praise for WE ALL BEGIN AS STRANGERS - a quirky, darkly atmospheric novel:

'Suspense, plot twists and drama make this an exciting read to the very read' THE POOL

'A dazzling debut...beautifully plotted, fantastically written and compellingly strange' DAILY MAIL

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781409169062

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.