We Are Totally Normal

Rahul Kanakia (Author)
Out of stock. Delivery time unknown.

Description

In this queer contemporary YA, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and This Is Kind of an Epic Love Story , Nandan's perfect plan for junior year goes awry after he hooks up with a guy for the first time.

Nandan's got a plan to make his junior year perfect, but hooking up with his friend Dave isn't part of it-especially because Nandan has never been into guys.

Still, Nandan's willing to give a relationship with him a shot. But the more his anxiety grows about what his sexuality means for himself, his friends, and his social life, the more he wonders whether he can just take it all back.

Is breaking up with Dave-the only person who's ever really gotten him-worth feeling "normal" again?

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.08
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Publish Date
14 May 2020
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9780062865816

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate