Wednesday Weeks and the Tower of Shadows: Wednesday Weeks: Book 1

Pre-Order   Ships 1 February 2023

Description

A seriously smart and funny new series about a reluctant sorcerer's apprentice who would rather study science than magic, which asks the question: In a world of magic, can science save the day? Perfect for fans of Nevermoor, Artemis Fowl and The Witching Hours.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Hachette Australia
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780734420190

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.