Weirdest Show on Earth

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Beaky still can't tell a lie and life isn't getting any easier. When he somehow manages to land a lead part in the school play, Romeo and Juliet ... but with Aliens , Beaky is put in the spotlight. Playing Romeo to Evie's Juliet makes his crush on her even harder to disguise. And now Beaky's old lying ways are coming back to haunt him - his dog Destructo has been chosen to appear on TV's Most Talented Pets because he can ride a bike. Only problem is ... he can't.

As everything starts to unravel and Madame Shirley, the culprit for Beaky's truth-telling condition, is nowhere to be found, Beaky is faced with some difficult decisions. Maybe just telling the truth about a few things wouldn't be so bad...

Cue chaos, calamity and dogs that can't ride bikes in this hilarious series for fans of WIMPY KID and TOM GATES.

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781847159069

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.