Where's William's Washing?

Kate Hindley (Author)
Available

Description

Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy !

William Tripehound is hanging out his washing when - whoosh! - a gust of wind blows his clothes all over Treacle Street!

Can you help William find all of his missing washing? Lift the flaps and find out in this delightful, interactive board book from much-loved children's book illustrator Kate Hindley.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
23 July 2020
Language
English
Type
Novelty Book
EAN/UPC
9781471188510
BIC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate