Where She Went: An addictive psychological thriller with a killer twist

B. E. Jones (Author)
Available

Description

She used to report on murder cases. Now she's the victim of one . . .

TV journalist Melanie Black wakes up one morning next to a man she doesn't remember. When his wife walks in he greets her with a smile and to her horror, Melanie comes to realise that no one can see or hear her - because she is dead.

But has she woken up next to her murderer? And why is she an invisible and uninvited guest in a house she can't seem to leave?

As she begins to piece together the last days of her life it becomes clear she has to make a choice: bring her killer to justice, or wreak her own punishment on the man who murdered her.

An utterly gripping revenge thriller with a killer twist, perfect for fans of Gone Girl .

What everyone's saying about Where She Went:

' Never expected the final twist ' Reader reader, 5 stars

' Addictive ' Reader reader, 5 stars

' What a page-turner ' Reader reader, 5 stars

' Wow . . . I couldn't put it down! ' Reader reader, 5 stars

'A chilling read that leaves you shuddering ' Reader reader, 5 stars

' Brilliantly dark ' Reader reader, 5 stars

' Gripping . . . kept me guessing right from the start' Reader reader, 5 stars

' Oh my word , what a totally captivating thriller ' Reader reader, 5 stars

'An amazing cliffhanger . . . Very addictive and thrilling ' Reader reader, 5 stars

' Could not put it down ' Reader reader, 5 stars

' So many twists I didn't see coming ' Reader reader, 5 stars

' Unputdownable ' Reader reader, 5 stars

' Loved it . . . Adelicious premise that intrigues, entertains and thoroughly satisfies' Reader reader, 5 stars

' Best book I've read in a long time! ' Reader reader, 5 stars

' A s uperb, dark tale ' Reader reader, 5 stars

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date
27 July 2017
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472123831
BIC Categories:

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate