Who is Tom Ditto?: The feelgood comedy with a mystery at its heart

Available

Description

Tom got a note from his girlfriend. It says she hasn't left him, but she's gone.

But where the hell is she? When is she coming back? And what is Tom supposed to do in the meantime?

With each new clue to Hayley's whereabouts, Tom is forced to question whether he truly knows his girlfriend at all. Because who is Hayley really, anyway? Who is this other strange girl following him?

And who, for that matter, is Tom Ditto?

A laugh out loud high concept love story with a mystery at its heart, for fans of Nick Hornby and David Nicholls from the bestselling author of Yes Man and F*** You Very Much

What people are saying about Who is Tom Ditto? :

'Danny Wallace at his very best: funny, assured and relentlessly clever. A brilliant novel' John Niven

'A terrific novel...the plot is wild and unexpected, with a dash of sinister, and it's incredibly funny' The Times

'Wallace is adept at capturing the nuances of the mundane and the ridiculous, while being incredibly funny' Stylist

'A hilarious and fresh take on modern life. Brilliantly written' Heat

Product Details

Price
£10.99  £10.22
Publisher
Ebury Publishing
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780091919085

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.