Whoa! I Spy a Werewolf

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

A celebrity shapeshifter takes the werewolf world by storm in this frightfully funny read, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.

In Help! I Smell a Monster , Alice MacAlister saves the world and finds out that she's a monster. Now, the twelve-year-old werewolf is back and thrilled to be nominated for a Nessie award in the Bravest Monster category. She can't wait to meet the ceremony's host, celebrity werewolf vlogger, Kiki. But Kiki isn't at all how Alice imagined she'd be. In fact, she doesn't seem like a werewolf at all . . .

Alice and her new friend, a young French werewolf named Louis, smell a rat. But when an ancient shapeshifter steals Alice's body and goes on a crime spree, she finds herself in trouble with the human police AND vampire secret agents!

Can Alice and her monster friends prove her innocence and stop the shapeshifter from destroying the world?

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Hachette Children's Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781408355480

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.