Winner Kills All: A fast-paced bodyguard thriller for fans of Killing Eve

RJ Bailey (Author)
Available

Description

'RJ Bailey has created a serial hero to rival Jack Reacher himself' TONY PARSONS

For fans of BODYGUARD and KILLING EVE - i n a fierce game of cat and mouse, the rules are simple: winner kills all.

Sam Wylde is hot on the heels of her ex-husband who has snatched her daughter, Jess. An in-demand former bodyguard, Sam was once the best in the business, and now those skills are about to be tested, because as she arrives in south east Asia, having tracked their movements to the seedy nightclub scene in Bali, Sam discovers that she too is being hunted.

When an enemy she thought long-dead appears, threatening to thwart her search for Jess, the stakes are raised and Sam must fight to stay one step ahead at all times. Can she save the only person who truly matters to her before it's too late? Or will the vicious thug Sam thought she'd killed finally take his revenge - and her daughter along with it?

Winner Kills All is a breathless race against time, with plenty of twists and turns along the way. A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Simon Kernick and Mason Cross.

' A heroine with an attractive combination of domestic angst, kick-ass action and distinctly unladylike vocabulary. Pulse-quickening fun' SUNDAY TIMES 'Star Pick'

'Claustrophobic, compelling and completely gripping' ROBERT ELMS

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date
10 January 2019
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781471173981
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.