Winners

Danielle Steel (Author)
Available

Description

In the picturesque mountains of Squaw Valley, Colorado, a girl's dreams are about to be shattered.

At just seventeen, Lily Thomas is already a ski champion training for the Olympics, her heart set on winning the gold. But in one moment, Lily's future is changed forever - her hopes for Olympic triumph swept away in a tragic accident.

Her father, Bill, refuses to accept Lily's fate, while her neurosurgeon, Dr Jessie Matthews, is adamant that all hope is not lost. But when Jessie endures a tragedy of her own, her spirit is truly tested.

Then Bill decides to build a rehab facility for his daughter and transforms countless other lives too. But will courage and kindness be enough to make winners of them all?

An inspirational story of courage and triumph from one of the world's greatest storytellers. A perfect read for fans of Susan Lewis, Jodi Picoult and Penny Vincenzi.

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.29
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date
23 October 2014
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780552159128

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.