Wolf: (Jack Caffery Book 7): the enthralling, twisty and spine-tingling thriller from bestselling author Mo Hayder

(Author)
Usually despatches within 3-5 days.

Description

Bestselling and prize winning author Mo Hayder has expertly crafted an authentically disturbing, gripping, unsettling and engrossing thriller in Wolf. Perfect for fans of Stephen King, Stuart MacBride and Karin Slaughter, this is one novel you won't be able to put down...

'Builds to its mesmerising climax with a brilliantly paced sense of menace. Masterful' - Sunday Mirror

'Terrifying' - Karin Slaughter
'Stunning' - Tess Gerritsen
'I was totally absorbed from the start. Bloody, intriguing, twisty and fast-paced.' -- ***** Reader review
'A cracker of a read' -- ***** Reader review
'Couldn't put it down, just brilliant.' -- ***** Reader review
'What a ride!' -- ***** Reader review
*********************************************************************************************

SHE'S LOCKED THE DOOR BUT THE KILLER'S INSIDE

I believe, from what I can hear, that either my daughter or my wife has just been attacked. I don't know the outcome. The house is silent.


Fourteen years ago two teenage lovers were brutally murdered in a patch of remote woodland. The prime suspect confessed to the crimes and was imprisoned.

Now, one family is still trying to put the memory of the killings behind them. But at their isolated hilltop house . . . the nightmare is about to return .

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780857500786
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.