Woman in the Water

Katerina Diamond (Author)
Available

Description

The breathtakingly twisty new thriller - guaranteed to shock and surprise

I'm alive. But I can't be saved . . .

When a woman's body is found submerged in icy water, police are shocked to find she is alive. But she won't disclose her name, or what happened to her - even when a second body is discovered. And then she disappears from her hospital bed.

Detectives Adrian Miles and Imogen Grey follow their only lead to the home of the Corrigans, looking for answers. But the more they dig into the couple's lives, the less they understand about them.

What's their connection to the body in the river?

Why have other people they know been hurt, or vanished?

And can they discover the dark truth of their marriage before it's too late?

Smart, shocking and twisty - perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter.

Readers love Woman in the Water ...

'Left me speechless ' ***** Reader Review

'So many twists and turns . It kept me on the edge of my seat!' ***** Reader Review

'A fantastic author and queen of shocking twists !' ***** Reader Review

'One of the year's best books ' ***** Reader Review

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
9 January 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008282950
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.