Worst Ever School Trip

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

A hilarious new series from best-selling author, Barry Hutchison, perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.
"I like to smell my own farts..." Gah! Someone shut me up!
It's been 92 hours since Beaky last told a lie. So far he's survived two full days of school with only three light beatings, two telling-offs and one wedgie ... but the annual school trip is going to take Beaky's survival skills to a whole other level - especially as a mix up in the school office means that Beaky and his class are on a trip to Learning Land, an educational theme park aimed at eight-year-olds. And home to cheery-but-creepy Clumso the Clued-up Clown whose job is to dish out fascinating facts to one and all.
But there is worse to come when Beaky's partnered with Wayne, a.k.a the school bully, who has a morbid fear of clowns. With Beaky unable to tell a lie and Wayne intent on beating him up, things aren't looking good. And that's before they find themselves on the run from a manic clown who'll seemingly stop at nothing to track them down...

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781847157751

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.