Wrong!

(Author) (Illustrator)
Available

Description

Meet a cast of larger-than-life jungle animals in this hilarious cautionary tale about good manners!

The animals of the jungle are all very good at sharing and taking turns... All except Hog. Hog barges and grabs, yells and stomps. He's greedy and bad-tempered and terribly, terribly rude.

Until, that is, he meets a tiger - an impeccably polite toger with very sharp teeth - and suddenly the animals see a very different side to Hog...

With a delicious twist will keep readers guessing . . . and giggling

Perfect for fans of Barbara Throws a Wobbler and Fergal Is Fuming !

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.59
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780755501472
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.