You Will Pay

Lisa Jackson (Author)
Available

Description

From the New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson, a novel of deadly secrets casting long shadows...perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Lisa Gardner.

'She is one of the best' Harlan Coben, No.1 New York Times bestselling author

It starts as a prank - a way to blow off steam after a long summer at Camp Horseshoe. Monica O'Neal has it coming, and no one will really get hurt...

Twenty years later, detective Lucas Dalton is investigating the discovery of human remains at the old campsite. Lucas worked there during the infamous summer when two girls went missing.

That's why he's called five former counsellors back to town - including Bernadette Warden, the woman Lucas has never forgotten. Each one knows something about that terrible night. And as they reunite, a new horror unfolds. First comes a simple, terrifying message:

YOU WILL PAY

Then, the dying starts

'Shiveringly good suspense!' Lisa Gardner on You Don't Want to Know

Lisa Jackson is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than seventy-five novels. She has over twenty million copies of her books in print in nineteen languages. She lives with her family and three rambunctious dogs in the Pacific Northwest.

mulhollandbooks.co.uk
lisajackson.com
Twitter @MulhollandUK
@readlisajackson
FB: /lisajacksonfans

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Publish Date
8 March 2018
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781473638471
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.