Search for "Writers of the Future Volume 28 Corry L. Lee L. Ron Hubbard Nick T. Chan J.F. Smith Paul Pederson Greg Opalinski Fiona Meng Hunter Bonyun William Ledbetter Mago Huang David Carani M.O. Muriel William Mitchell K.D. Wentworth Tom Doyle Jay Richard Carly Trowbridge Pat R. Steiner Shaun Tan Jacob A. Boyd John W. Haverty Jr. Harry Lang Emily Grandin Marie Croke Rhiannon Taylor Scott T. Barnes Roy Hardin Kristine Kathryn Rusch Gerald Warfield"

The Romantic

William Boyd


Diana, William and Harry

James Patterson





The Arrival

Shaun Tan



William Boyd


Oh William!: Shortlisted for the Booker Prize 2022

Elizabeth Strout



Shaun Tan


Our Lady of Mysterious Ailments

T. L. Huchu


L. Ron Hubbard: A Profile


The Plant Hunter: 'A great adventure' William Boyd

T.L. Mogford


Lost Thing

Shaun Tan


Tales from the Inner City

Shaun Tan


Case Study Houses. The Complete CSH Program 1945-1966

Elizabeth A. T. Smith


Streetcar Named Desire: York Notes Advanced

T. Williams


Murakami T: The T-Shirts I Love

Haruki Murakami


Harry Benson. Paul


Mr Penguin and the Lost Treasure: Book 1

Alex T. Smith

We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.