Angie Spoto's Queernorm Reading List

By Sandstone Press

By Sandstone Press

Angie Spoto's Queernorm Reading List

The Grief Nurse

Angie Spoto



Hannah Kaner


The Offset

Calder Szewczak



Joma West


Deep Wheel Orcadia: Winner of the 2022 Arthur C Clarke Award

Harry Josephine Giles


A Psalm for the Wild-Built

Becky Chambers


Mother Sea

Lorraine Wilson


Her Majesty's Royal Coven

Juno Dawson

We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.