Queenie: Now a Channel 4 series Yellowface Prophet Song: WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2023 The Seventh Son
Watch Us Dance: The vibrant new novel from the bestselling author of Lullaby The Bee Sting The Last Devil To Die: The Thursday Murder Club 4 August Blue
The Three Graces: 'The book everybody should be reading this summer' Andrew O'Hagan Kairos: Winner of the International Booker Prize Penance: From the author of BOY PARTS The Witching Tide: The powerful and gripping debut novel for readers of Margaret Atwood and Hilary Mantel
Killingly: A gothic feminist historical  thriller, perfect for fans of Sarah Waters and Donna Tartt The Good Women of Fudi The North Shore: 'An enticing, wrack-like tangle of myth, mystery and the power of the sea and its stories' Kiran Millwood Hargr The Housekeepers: ‘the perfect holiday read’ Guardian

Browsable Paperback Fiction from Fred's

By Fred's Bookshop

By Fred's Bookshop

Browsable Paperback Fiction from Fred's

Queenie: Now a Channel 4 series

Candice Carty-Williams

£9.99
£9.49

Yellowface

Rebecca F Kuang

£9.99
£9.49

Prophet Song: WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE 2023

Paul Lynch

£9.99
£9.49

The Seventh Son

Sebastian Faulks

£9.99
£9.49

The Bee Sting

Paul Murray

£9.99
£9.49

The Last Devil To Die: The Thursday Murder Club 4

Richard Osman

£9.99
£9.49

August Blue

Deborah Levy

£9.99
£9.49

Kairos: Winner of the International Booker Prize

Jenny (Y) Erpenbeck

£9.99
£9.49

Penance: From the author of BOY PARTS

Eliza Clark

£9.99
£9.49

The Good Women of Fudi

Liu Hong

£10.99
£10.44

My Husband

Maud Ventura

£9.99
£9.49

A Mountain to the North, A Lake to The South, Paths to the...

Laszlo Krasznahorkai

£9.99
£9.49

One Summer in Tuscany

Domenica De Rosa

£9.99
£9.49

Brotherless Night: 'Blazingly brilliant' CELESTE NG

V. V. Ganeshananthan

£9.99
£9.49

Normal Rules Don't Apply

Kate Atkinson

£9.99
£9.49

The Late Americans

Brandon Taylor

£9.99
£9.49

Ordinary Human Failings

Megan Nolan

£9.99
£9.49

Small Worlds

Caleb Azumah Nelson

£9.99
£9.49

Cahokia Jazz: From the prizewinning author of Golden Hill...

Francis (author) Spufford

£9.99
£9.49

Someone Else’s Shoes

Jojo Moyes

£9.99
£9.49

The Misadventures of Margaret Finch

Claire McGlasson

£9.99
£9.49

Eyes Guts Throat Bones

Moira Fowley

£9.99
£9.49

Rosewater: the debut novel from Liv Little

Liv Little

£9.99
£9.49

The Choice

Michael Arditti

£10.99
£10.44

Glimpses of the Moon

Edith (Author) Wharton

£9.99
£9.49

The Moon Represents My Heart

Pim Wangtechawat

£9.99
£9.49

The Lodgers: An uplifting and heart-warming tale of...

Eithne Shortall

£9.99
£9.49

Verge

NADIA ATTIA

£9.99
£9.49

Honeybees and Distant Thunder

Riku Onda and Philip Gabriel

£9.99
£9.49

Shy: THE NUMBER ONE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

Max (Author) Porter

£9.99
£9.49

The Restaurant at the Heart of the Lakes

Ellie Wood

£9.99
£9.49

Old Babes in the Wood

Margaret Atwood

£9.99
£9.49

Romantic Comedy

Curtis Sittenfeld

£9.99
£9.49

Furies: Stories of the wicked, wild and untamed - feminist...

Kamila Shamsie, Margaret Atwood, et al.

£10.99
£10.44

Chrysalis

Anna Metcalfe

£9.99
£9.49

Your Driver Is Waiting

Priya Guns

£9.99
£9.49

The Covenant of Water: An Oprah’s Book Club Selection

Abraham Verghese

£10.99
£10.44

Happy Place

Emily Henry

£9.99
£9.49

Tomas Nevinson

Javier Marias

£10.99
£10.44

A Death in the Parish: The No.1 Sunday Times bestseller

Reverend Richard Coles

£9.99
£9.49

Old God's Time: Longlisted for the Booker Prize 2023

Sebastian Barry

£9.99
£9.49

Greek Lessons

HAN KANG

£9.99
£9.49

This Other Eden

Paul Harding

£9.99
£9.49

Brutes: 'Haunting.' NYLON

Dizz Tate

£9.99
£9.49

The Cloisters: The Secret History for a new generation – an...

MA and PhD in Art History Hays Katy

£9.99
£9.49

The Things That We Lost

Jyoti Patel

£9.99
£9.49

Demon Copperhead: Winner of the Women's Prize for Fiction

Barbara Kingsolver

£9.99
£9.49

The Singularity

BALSAM KARAM

£10.99
£10.44

Lessons in Chemistry

Bonnie Garmus

£9.99
£9.49

2034: A Novel of the Next World War

Elliot Ackerman and Admiral James Stavridis

£9.99
£9.49

In Memoriam

Alice Winn

£9.99
£9.49

Hunter in Huskvarna

Sara Stridsberg

£10.00
£9.50

Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow

Gabrielle Zevin

£9.99
£9.49

Birnam Wood: The Sunday Times Bestseller

Eleanor Catton

£9.99
£9.49

The Wall

Adrian Goldsworthy

£9.99
£9.49

Losing the Plot

Derek Owusu

£9.99
£9.49

The Factory

Hiroko Oyamada

£12.99
£12.34

Last House Before the Mountain

Monika Helfer

£8.99
£8.54

Really Good, Actually

Monica Heisey

£9.99
£9.49

So Late in the Day: The Sunday Times bestseller

Claire Keegan

£9.99
£9.49

The Singularities

John Banville

£9.99
£9.49

Bournville

Jonathan Coe

£9.99
£9.49

Carrie Soto Is Back

Taylor Jenkins Reid

£9.99
£9.49

After Sappho

Selby Wynn Schwartz

£9.99
£9.49

The Unfolding

A.M. Homes

£9.99
£9.49

Act of Oblivion: The Sunday Times Bestseller

Robert Harris

£9.99
£9.49

The Night Ship

Jess Kidd

£9.99
£9.49

Fairy Tale

Stephen King

£10.99
£10.44

The Devil's Flute Murders

Seishi Yokomizo

£9.99
£9.49

Boy Parts: From the author of PENANCE

Eliza Clark

£9.99
£9.49

Scattered All Over the Earth

Yoko Tawada

£9.99
£9.49

Our Wives Under The Sea: Winner of the Polari Prize

Julia Armfield

£9.99
£9.49

Cleopatra and Frankenstein

Coco Mellors

£9.99
£9.49

Murder Before Evensong: The instant no. 1 Sunday Times...

Reverend Richard Coles

£9.99
£9.49

Pandora: The instant no.1 Sunday Times bestseller

Susan Stokes-Chapman

£9.99
£9.49

Crossroads

Jonathan Franzen

£9.99
£9.49

The Book of Form and Emptiness

Ruth Ozeki

£9.99
£9.49

The Wildwater Women

Ellie Wood

£9.99
£9.49

Still Life

Sarah Winman

£9.99
£9.49

How to Kill Your Family

Bella Mackie

£9.99
£9.49

Mrs Death Misses Death

Salena Godden

£8.99
£8.54

The Mercies

Kiran Millwood Hargrave

£9.99
£9.49

A Hundred Million Years and a Day

Jean-Baptiste Andrea

£9.99
£9.49

The Offing: A BBC Radio 2 Book Club Pick

Benjamin Myers

£9.99
£9.49

All the Light We Cannot See

Anthony Doerr

£9.99
£9.49

Shuggie Bain: The Million-Copy Bestseller

Douglas Stuart

£9.99
£9.49
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.