If you loved Shadow and Bone... Fantasy for Teens and Young Adults

By Tales on Moon Lane

By Tales on Moon Lane

Shadow and Bone: Now a Netflix Original Series: Book 1

Leigh Bardugo

£7.99 £7.43

Start of the original Grishaverse trilogy

Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm: Book 2

Leigh Bardugo

£7.99 £7.43

Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising: Book 3

Leigh Bardugo

£7.99 £7.43

Six of Crows: Book 1

Leigh Bardugo

£8.99 £8.36

Enter the Grishaverse via the seedy underworld of Ketterdam, where a young criminal mastermind musters a brilliant, diverse crew in the most daring heist of their career

Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)

Leigh Bardugo

£8.99 £8.36

Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)

Leigh Bardugo

£14.99 £13.94

Children of Blood and Bone

Tomi Adeyemi

£8.99 £8.36

Thrilling West African inspired fantasy full of danger and dark magic

Children of Virtue and Vengeance

Tomi Adeyemi

£7.99 £7.43

Sequel to Children of Blood and Bone

We Hunt the Flame

Hafsah Faizal

£7.99 £7.43

Set in a magical Ancient Arabian inspired world, exploring identity and taking control of your destiny

We Free the Stars

Hafsah Faizal

£7.99 £7.43

Sequel to We Hunt the Flame

The Gilded Ones

NAMINA FORNA

£8.99 £8.36

Confronting prejudice and patriarchy in a brilliant fantasy adventure - perfect for fans of Black Panther

Witches Steeped in Gold

Ciannon Smart

£8.99 £8.36

Spellslinger

Sebastien de Castell

£7.99 £7.43

Graduated from Harry Potter? A young magician whose magic has failed faces exposure and ridicule, with only his cunning and a mysterious stranger to save him...

Uprooted

Naomi Novik

£8.99 £8.36

Loosely based on Beauty and the Beast, a young woman must spend ten years serving an ageless wizard in return for his protection of her village

Spinning Silver

Naomi Novik

£8.99 £8.36

These Violent Delights

Chloe Gong

£14.99 £13.94

Wonderful fantasy retelling of Romeo and Juliet set among the gangs of 1920s Shanghai

The Bear and The Nightingale: (Winternight Trilogy)

Katherine Arden

£9.99 £9.29

Enchanting grown up fairytale, inspired by Russian myths and folktales, where a young woman battles to save her village from dark spirits in the woods...

The Girl in The Tower: (Winternight Trilogy)

Katherine Arden

£8.99 £8.36

The Winter of the Witch

Katherine Arden

£8.99 £8.36

A Deadly Education: the Sunday Times bestseller

Naomi Novik

£8.99 £8.36

High school for the magically gifted, but this is definitely NOT Hogwarts. You graduate, or you die...

Daughters Of Nri

Reni K Amayo

£8.99 £8.36

We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.