Podcast Guests

By Poetry Non-Stop

Podcast Guests

By Poetry Non-Stop

Gods and Monsters - Mythological Poems

Ana Sampson and Chris Riddell

£14.99 £14.24

Threadbare

Abbie Neale

£5.00 £4.75

Whistle

Martin Figura

£8.99

Listen to Martin Figura on the Poetry Non-Stop podcast https://poetrynonstop.com/2019/05/23/episode-three-martin-figura-metaphorical-truth-and-the-making-of-whistle/

Dr Zeeman's Catastrophe Machine

Martin Figura

£8.99 £8.54

Listen to Martin Figura on the Poetry Non-Stop podcast https://poetrynonstop.com/2019/05/23/episode-three-martin-figura-metaphorical-truth-and-the-making-of-whistle/

The Anatomical Venus

Helen Ivory

£10.99 £10.44

Listen to Helen Ivory on the Poetry Non-Stop podcast https://poetrynonstop.com/2020/11/05/episode-28-helen-ivory-the-anatomical-venus/

Lumiere

SUE BURGE

£7.99

Listen to Sue Burge on the Poetry Non-Stop podcast https://poetrynonstop.com/2019/05/14/gothic-by-sue-burge/

The Saltwater Diaries

SUE BURGE

£7.99

Listen to Sue Burge on the Poetry Non-Stop podcast https://poetrynonstop.com/2019/05/14/gothic-by-sue-burge/

Threat

Julia Webb

£9.99 £9.49

Listen to Julia Webb on the Poetry Non-Stop podcast https://poetrynonstop.com/2019/08/29/episode-8-julia-webb-threat/

My Darling Derry: Letter-poems about Derek Richter founder of The Mental Health Foundation

Sally Festing

£5.99

Listen to Sally Festing on the Poetry Non-Stop podcast https://poetrynonstop.com/2019/09/12/episode-9-sally-festing-poems-from-a-family-archive/

Mondeo Man

Luke Wright

£9.99 £9.49

Listen to Luke Wright on the Poetry Non-Stop podcast https://poetrynonstop.com/2019/11/28/episode-11-luke-wright-20-years-on-stage/

Take Hair

Rob Auton

£9.99 £9.49

Listen to Rob Auton on the Poetry Non-Stop podcast https://poetrynonstop.com/2020/01/30/episode-14-rob-auton-poetry-in-people-houseplants-and-paper-balls/

Stage Invasion: Poetry & the Spoken Word Renaissance

Pete Bearder

£10.00 £9.50

Listen to Pete Bearder on the Poetry Non-Stop podcast https://poetrynonstop.com/2020/02/13/episode-15-pete-bearder-stage-invasion/

How to Carry Fire

Christina Thatcher

£10.00 £9.50

Listen to Christina Thatcher on the Poetry Non-Stop podcast https://poetrynonstop.com/2020/03/29/christina-thatcher-fire-poems/

Spectrum Of Flight

David Hanlon

£11.09

Listen to David Hanlon on the Poetry Non-Stop podcast https://poetrynonstop.com/2020/04/11/episode-19-david-hanlon-spectrum-of-flight/

We Could Be Anywhere By Now

Katherine Stansfield

£9.99 £9.49

Listen to Katherine Stansfield on the Poetry Non-Stop podcast https://poetrynonstop.com/2020/05/07/katherine-stansfield-poetry-and-place/

Reckless Paper Birds

John McCullough

£9.99 £9.49

Listen to John McCullough on the Poetry Non-Stop podcast https://poetrynonstop.com/2020/07/23/episode-24-john-mccullough-stationery-poems-to-move-you/

A Commonplace

Jonathan Davidson

£9.95 £9.45

Listen to Jonathan Davidson on the Poetry Non-Stop podcast https://poetrynonstop.com/2020/08/06/episode-25-jonathan-davidson-a-common-place/

A warm and snouting thing

Ramona Herdman

£6.50 £6.17

Listen to Ramona Herdman on the Poetry Non-Stop podcast https://poetrynonstop.com/2020/10/22/episode-27-ramona-herdman-drafting-and-redrafting/

New Hunger

Ella Duffy

£5.00 £4.75

Norwich in 50 Buildings

Pete Goodrum

£15.99 £15.19

Love Cuts

John Hegley

£9.99 £9.49

Dog

Hegley John

£8.99 £8.54

New & Selected Potatoes

John Hegley

£12.00 £11.40

Peace, Love & Potatoes

John Hegley

£9.99 £9.49

Five Sugars Please

John Hegley

£9.99 £9.49

Glad to Wear Glasses

John Hegley

£6.99 £6.64

We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.