A Court So Dark

Available

Description

Don't miss this sensational romantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast that gets steamier with every book! Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer L. Armentrout!
_________________________

IN A VOID SUSPENDED IN TIME,
I FIND MYSELF TRAPPED IN AN ABYSS OF DARKNESS AND DESPAIR.


With Daniella suspended close to death, Prince Kalyll storms through the fae realm with one goal: revenge upon the people who put her there.

But in his absence, the fate of Kalyll's kingdom teeters precariously as his treacherous brother, Cardian, schemes to plunge the realm into all-out war. Cardian's alliance with the heartless and ambitious Unseelie King threatens to shatter the fragile peace that remains.

As Daniella shows little sign of improvement, Kalyll falls into the clutches of his enemies, leaving the spectre of war looming ever closer. Will Daniella wake from her shadowy slumber in time to restore the light, or will darkness consume Kalyll and everything he loves?

Don't miss the other books in this series, A PRINCE SO CRUEL and A CAGE SO GILDED . . .
_________________________

Readers can't get enough of this series!

'If you are looking for something darker than your average Disney Fairytale, with captivating and enticing happenings, interesting and intriguing characters, lots of spice, and an ending that begs you to jump right into book 2, then you just have to read A Prince So Cruel!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'I couldn't put this first book down, it was full of intrigue, fae fantasy world so beautifully described and romance. Just brilliant!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'I was totally hooked' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'This was the perfect mix of everything I wanted when looking for my next read and Ingrid did indeed deliver.' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'I loved every single second of the story it was like a dream coming true' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Product Details

Price
£10.99  £10.44
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781035417032
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.