A Queen This Fierce and Deadly: (Kingdom of Lies, book 4)

Pre-Order   Ships 30 May 2024

Description

THE FINAL EXPLOSIVE BOOK IN A SERIES FULL OF ADDICTIVE ROMANCE AND POLITICAL INTRIGUE BY BESTSELLING AUTHOR STACIA STARK


This slow burn, enemies-to-lovers is perfect for fantasy romance readers who love Raven Kennedy, Amanda Bouchet, and Carissa Broadbent

‘Sometimes there are stories that are so beautifully crafted that they steal pieces of your heart and soul’ Reader Review

----

The price of love is loss.
We all pay it eventually. . .

Some moments are too painful to be endured, and some moments will break you if you let them.


And yet I can’t afford to let anything break me. Because we have one chance to win this war. One chance to create a better life for everyone across the four kingdoms.

Even as our enemies ally with each other, and our own allies are forced to betray their kingdoms, their people . . . and themselves.

And even as Regner plans something so cruel, so wholly evil, he’s poised to douse the last remaining spark of hope in this world.

Unless we kill him first.

Tropes/themes:

1. Enemies -to-lovers
2. Forced proximity
3. Pace and plot
4. Magic

----

Readers love the Kingdom of Lies series

‘I cannot recommend this book enough. It follows in the footsteps of many a romantasy book before it, but has enough uniqueness and individuality that it has become one of my ultimate favourites’ ***** Reader Review

‘This book got me hooked up in less then 20 pages, loved everything about it, story, characters, world building’ ***** Reader Review

‘I absolutely inhaled this book. Weeks later, I'm still thinking about it’ ***** Reader Review

This book ticks all of the boxes of what you want a high fantasy romance (romantasy) book to have. The world is interesting and the characters are extremely lovable’ ***** Reader Review

‘As soon as I read the first page I knew I was going to be hooked and fully immersed’ ***** Reader Review

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781405967655
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.