A Robot Ate My Grandma

Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

When Grandma creates a robot babysitter for twins Jake and Jess, chaos ensues!

Jess and Jake love having a robot babysitter, but lately Robin's been malfunctioning more and more often... And the only person who can help – their inventor Grandma who created Robin – has disappeared. It's time for the twins to take matters into their own hands...

The third book in a brilliantly funny series, perfect for fans of David Solomons, RUNAWAY ROBOT, THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL and KID NORMAL.

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.69
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788951821

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.