A Tempest of Tea: The must-read YA vampire fantasy of 2024, from the author of TikTok sensation We Hunt the Flame

Available

Description

An intoxicating brew of vampires, secrets and romance, A Tempest of Tea by Hafsah Faizal, bestselling author of TikTok sensation We Hunt the Flame, is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.

'A riveting page-turner, A Tempest of Tea is brewed to perfection' – Rebecca Ross
, author of Divine Rivals

'If you like vampires, romance, and kick-ass characters with magic weapons, look no further and you’ll be delighted! - Ali Hazelwood, author of The Love Hypothesis


On the streets of White Roaring, Arthie Casimir is a criminal mastermind and collector of secrets. Her prestigious tearoom transforms into an illegal bloodhouse by dark, catering to the vampires feared by society. But when her establishment is threatened, Arthie is forced to strike an unlikely deal with an alluring adversary to save it – and she can't do the job alone.

Calling on some of the city's most skilled outcasts, Arthie hatches a plan to infiltrate the dark and glittering vampire society known as the Athereum. But not everyone in her ragtag crew is on her side, and as the truth behind the heist unfolds, Arthie finds herself in the midst of a conspiracy that will threaten the world as she knows it.

Dark, action-packed, and swoonworthy, this is Hafsah Faizal better than ever.

'Slinky and witty and clever' – Holly Black, bestselling author of The Folk of the Air series

Product Details

Price
£16.99  £16.14
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781529097085

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate

About the Author

Hafsah Faizal is the New York Times-bestselling author of We Hunt the Flame and We Free the Stars, and the founder of IceyDesigns, where she creates websites for authors and beauteous goodies for everyone else. When she's not writing she can be found designing, deciding between Assassin's Creed and Skyrim, or traversing the world. Born in Florida and raised in California, she now resides in Texas with her family and a library of books waiting to be devoured.
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.