A Whisper of Sorrows

(Author)
Available

Description

The hunter has become the hunted.

Ten years ago, DCI Jack Logan caught the twisted child killer known as Mister Whisper.

Two days ago, Mister Whisper escaped.

Now, Jack must track down the most ruthless enemy he has ever faced before he can strike again. But, after ten years behind bars, it isn't just murder that Mister Whisper has in mind.

It's revenge.

A Whisper of Sorrows is the sixth book in the DCI Jack Logan crime thriller series, all based in the Highlands of Scotland, and perfect for fans of Tartan Noir crime fiction.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Zertex Media Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781912767229
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.