A Whole Lotta Love: Florence Love 3: bold and brilliant - don't miss this!

(Author)
Usually despatches within 3-5 days.

Description

Family dynamics are tricky at the best of times, but Florence Love's lot really take the biscuit. A laugh-out-loud funny read, and we defy you not to cry a little bit. Fans of Eleanor Oliphant, The Unmumsy Mum and Bridesmaids , you'll want Flo to be your best friend.

'I am in LOVE with Florence Love' Mel Giedroyc

Florence Love became a Private Investigator for all the right reasons. She's extraordinarily nosy, it sounds cool on paper and she needed to find her missing mum.

Now she knows Bambi Love is hiding out in Italy - in a cloud of secrets and Chanel No. 5.

Every family has its skeletons, but Flo's lot are a particularly special case. And how is she supposed to get over her heart-stealing ex, who holds all the answers but refuses point-blank to ever see her again?

It's going to take a whole lot of love, sweat and tears to uncover the astonishing truth.

Readers LOVE the Florence Love series

'I truly could NOT put it down '

' Witty, funny and intelligent , with some twists I never saw coming '

'A hilarious, quirky read which I adored'

Product Details

Price
£8.99
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472224613

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.