Accidentally Wes Anderson Postcards

(Author)
Available
4.9/5.0
21,000+ Reviews
Bookshop.org has the highest-rated customer service of any bookstore in the world

Description

26-POSTCARD SET featuring 26 full-colour photographs from the bestselling Accidentally Wes Anderson book, based on the Instagram phenomenon

FOR FANS OF WES ANDERSON and Wally Koval alike, these postcards pay homage to the director's unique style with photographs from the most interesting locations spotted all around the world

UNIQUE AND COLLECTIBLE STATIONERY to bring the world - and loved ones - just a little bit closer, and a must-have for avid travellers and aspiring adventurers of all kinds

STURDY PAD-BOUND BOOK allows for easy browsing and detachment of each postcard individually

Wherever you are in the world - home or away - with this beautiful postcard set you can send a little piece of Wes Anderson's unique aesthetic to your loved ones, complete with your own 'wish you were here' note. Or, put them in a frame, hang them on a wall and admire these quirky landscapes and unexpected gems forever more. Featuring a 'best of' collection of 26 photographs from the Accidentally Wes Anderson book, each postcard features a full-colour image, a description of its beautiful location and a blank space for your message.

Product Details

Price
£11.99  £11.39
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Postcard Book or Pack
EAN/UPC
9781399608725
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.