Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass



HarperCollins is proud to present its new range of best-loved, essential classics.

‘Why, sometimes I've believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.’  
When Alice follows the White Rabbit down a magical tunnel, her world is changed forever.   
In Wonderland, a place where nothing is quite as it seems, Alice meets the Cheshire Cat, who can disappear at will; the Mad Hatter, who has a fondness for riddles; and the terrifying Queen of Hearts, who enjoys nothing more than chopping off people’s heads.  
Introducing some of the most iconic characters in literature, mad tea parties and games of flamingo croquet, Lewis Carroll’s Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass have captured the hearts and imaginations of readers for over 150 years. 

Product Details

£6.99  £6.64
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.