All the Jingle Ladies

(Author)
Available

Description

 

The brand-new snowy, festive, feel-good, rom-com from bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of To All The Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth.

Molly hates Christmas. And it's not even her fault. Her mum and dad had the biggest ever Christmas single when she was a child, complete with video evidence of Molly in a hideous Christmas costume joyfully singing the mortifying last line that EVERYBODY knows.

Molly has spent her life trying to play it down but then the song is used in the hottest new Christmas film. It's only November and it's already EVERYWHERE. And when Molly meets a cute guy at the premier, how can she stop him from working out who she is?

But Molly isn't the only one hiding her real identity... will her Christmas romance turn out to have a Hollywood ending?

Perfect for fans of cosy Christmas movies like The Holiday and Last Christmas.

A heart-warming and humorous story to cuddle up with this Christmas

Beth Garrod is the bestselling author of the Super Awkward series and All I Want for Christmas.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Scholastic
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780702314162

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.