All The Wicked Girls: The addictive thriller with a huge heart, for fans of Sharp Objects

Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 3 weeks.

Description

'Raine sometimes complains that nothing exciting is ever gonna happen in Grace again. Daddy told her careful what you wish for.'

Everyone loves Summer Ryan. A model student and musical prodigy, she's a ray of light in the struggling small town of Grace, Alabama - especially compared to her troubled sister, Raine. Then Summer goes missing.

Grace is already simmering, and with this new tragedy the police have their hands full keeping the peace. Only Raine throws herself into the search, supported by a most unlikely ally.

But perhaps there was always more to Summer than met the eye . . .

For fans of The Roanoke Girls and Fargo, All the Wicked Girls is a gripping crime novel with a huge heart from an exceptional talent.

'A very real, very rare talent' SARAH HILARY

'Wonderful' M. R. CAREY

'Amazing' LISA HALL


'Gripping and heartbreaking' DEBORAH O'CONNOR

'Phenomenal' JO SPAIN


'Stunning' MICHELLE DAVIS


'Remarkable' MIKE THOMAS

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.34
Publisher
Zaffre
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781785763793

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.